http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Tue, 11 May 2021 12:25:41 +0800 gcin for window無法取代字串 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34891#34891 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:39:06 +0800 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:39:06 +0800 by winlin 如何在Windows 10將gcin設為預設輸入法? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34888#34888 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30:48 +0800 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30:48 +0800 by eliu on the spot界面小問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34885#34885 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:03:58 +0800 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:03:58 +0800 by winlin 多謝。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34881#34881 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 21:17:29 +0800 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 21:17:29 +0800 by RyanAvery Welcome our new member, alexa123 to gcin分享 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34878#34878 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:36:20 +0800 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:36:20 +0800 by site admin Wayland support http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34875#34875 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 04:17:45 +0800 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 04:17:45 +0800 by guest freeplance 無法用gcin 輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34870#34870 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:17:24 +0800 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:17:24 +0800 by cba Welcome our new member, cba to gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34866#34866 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:14:18 +0800 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:14:18 +0800 by site admin gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34861#34861 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 by guest 系統列的全形/半形切換會讓gcin crash http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34858#34858 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 by yan12125 Tab S7+ 與 Note10+ 中無法新增輸入法 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34846#34846 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:23:10 +0800 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:23:10 +0800 by eliu TELEGRAM 支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34836#34836 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:56:50 +0800 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:56:50 +0800 by Mark Chang 注音候選字必須按 Shift+N 問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34829#34829 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:44:48 +0800 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:44:48 +0800 by eliu 有關可攜式 gcin (Portable gcin) 之可行性? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34827#34827 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:45:31 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:45:31 +0800 by peterboy888 建議功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34826#34826 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:52:38 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:52:38 +0800 by peterboy888 Traybar 的 注音符號 選項,輸入注音位置錯誤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34825#34825 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:32:55 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:32:55 +0800 by peterboy888 在 CMD Console 中無法使用(輸入中文) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34824#34824 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:11:44 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:11:44 +0800 by peterboy888 不知是否能增加在待選區的文字點選後後直接送出的功能,其他輸入法大部分都是待選區點選後直接送出,可省下編輯區空間,也更直覺與省時~謝謝 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34809#34809 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 14:43:59 +0800 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 14:43:59 +0800 by eliu 可否增加沒接實體鍵盤時開啟「41鍵可無聲調注音」,而接上實體鍵盤時關閉該功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34802#34802 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:21:28 +0800 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:21:28 +0800 by guest 如何按母音就出現待選字? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34797#34797 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 20:53:50 +0800 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 20:53:50 +0800 by eliu