http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Thu, 13 May 2021 21:07:25 +0800 gcin for window無法取代字串 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34891#34891 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:39:06 +0800 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:39:06 +0800 by winlin Welcome our new member, AliceT to 小小生活 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34889#34889 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:44:38 +0800 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:44:38 +0800 by site admin 如何在Windows 10將gcin設為預設輸入法? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34888#34888 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30:48 +0800 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30:48 +0800 by eliu 台灣 TeX 使用者社群(TEXTW/TWTUG) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34887#34887 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:53:23 +0800 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:53:23 +0800 by qtnez on the spot界面小問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34885#34885 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:03:58 +0800 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:03:58 +0800 by winlin 讓 LaTeX 段落縮排縮二個中文字寬度 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34884#34884 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:52:34 +0800 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:52:34 +0800 by qtnez 多謝。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34881#34881 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 21:17:29 +0800 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 21:17:29 +0800 by RyanAvery Welcome our new member, alexa123 to gcin分享 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34878#34878 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:36:20 +0800 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:36:20 +0800 by site admin Welcome our new member, rushreviews to 奇聞趣聞 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34876#34876 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:06:36 +0800 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:06:36 +0800 by site admin Wayland support http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34875#34875 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 04:17:45 +0800 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 04:17:45 +0800 by guest [LuaTeX 疑難排解] 找不到字型! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34874#34874 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:31:03 +0800 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:31:03 +0800 by guest LuaLaTeX 排版中文(二):字型設定 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34873#34873 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:09:09 +0800 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:09:09 +0800 by qtnez 冬天臉部皮膚容易乾、紅、癢、痛、脫皮、掉屑 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34872#34872 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:00:14 +0800 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:00:14 +0800 by eliu freeplance 無法用gcin 輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34870#34870 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:17:24 +0800 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:17:24 +0800 by cba Welcome our new member, cba to gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34866#34866 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:14:18 +0800 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:14:18 +0800 by site admin [分享] Void Linux 簡介 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34865#34865 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:52:42 +0800 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:52:42 +0800 by qtnez 小時候常聽到音樂 陳揚 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34864#34864 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 22:47:36 +0800 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 22:47:36 +0800 by eliu LuaTeX 最簡單的中文小例子 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34862#34862 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:54:19 +0800 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:54:19 +0800 by qtnez gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34861#34861 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 by guest 系統列的全形/半形切換會讓gcin crash http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34858#34858 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 by yan12125