http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=198 輸入法 root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Wed, 17 Aug 2022 22:33:44 +0800 我為倉頡之友•馬來西亞做了個新logo http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35136#35136 Fri, 29 Jul 2022 20:06:26 +0800 Fri, 29 Jul 2022 20:06:26 +0800 by e201302012123@g 諷刺「外圍繁複論」 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35133#35133 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 20:29:16 +0800 Sun, 24 Jul 2022 20:29:16 +0800 by e201302012123@g 尹規與維基倉教表格對比及評論 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35128#35128 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:15:34 +0800 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:15:34 +0800 by e201302012123@g gcinfree 輸入法搜尋次數 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35126#35126 Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:10:19 +0800 Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:10:19 +0800 by eliu 致沈紅蓮的一封公開信 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35123#35123 Thu, 02 Jun 2022 16:46:14 +0800 Thu, 02 Jun 2022 16:46:14 +0800 by e201302012123@g 騎沈四傑水平之低超乎想象! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35122#35122 Mon, 30 May 2022 10:22:20 +0800 Mon, 30 May 2022 10:22:20 +0800 by e201302012123@g tell ichirou:只有講道理才是唯一出路 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35114#35114 Mon, 09 May 2022 10:56:49 +0800 Mon, 09 May 2022 10:56:49 +0800 by e201302012123@g 現在「剪刀原則」已經成了輸入法史上最大笑話之一 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35067#35067 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 09:13:16 +0800 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 09:13:16 +0800 by e201302012123@g !!!!!!骨頭字元,誰在詭辯 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35064#35064 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 07:57:59 +0800 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 07:57:59 +0800 by e201302012123@g 【視頻】吐槽維基倉教之骨頭字元 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35060#35060 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:40:57 +0800 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:40:57 +0800 by e201302012123@g 數學家馬拉錘的無敵公式 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35059#35059 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 14:02:14 +0800 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 14:02:14 +0800 by e201302012123@g 下面我来擺出ichirou意圖篡改倉頡官方規則的證據 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35058#35058 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 13:57:24 +0800 Sat, 12 Feb 2022 13:57:24 +0800 by e201302012123@g 倉頡社區現狀 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35049#35049 Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:45:06 +0800 Mon, 24 Jan 2022 18:45:06 +0800 by e201302012123@g 兩篇評論騎沈四傑的文章 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35040#35040 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:01:32 +0800 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:01:32 +0800 by e201302012123@g 倉頡社區現在沒有人在講道理 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35039#35039 Wed, 12 Jan 2022 11:18:17 +0800 Wed, 12 Jan 2022 11:18:17 +0800 by e201302012123@g 倉頡社區關係圖 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35036#35036 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:11:27 +0800 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:11:27 +0800 by e201302012123@g 倉頡原本是臺灣之光,現在卻要我這個大陸人来推銷 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35030#35030 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:51:11 +0800 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:51:11 +0800 by e201302012123@g 維基倉教遭到吐槽 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35029#35029 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:53:12 +0800 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:53:12 +0800 by e201302012123@g 漢字部件輸入法表格檔的從發想到擱置,過程筆記 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35025#35025 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:32:07 +0800 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:32:07 +0800 by e201302012123@g 尹卂倉頡碼表:最好用的倉頡碼表 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35009#35009 Wed, 29 Dec 2021 22:30:28 +0800 Wed, 29 Dec 2021 22:30:28 +0800 by e201302012123@g