http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:50:37 +0800 gcin source 2.8.5 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33787#33787 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:31:52 +0800 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:31:52 +0800 by Hydonsingore 在基於較新版qt 5.9.1的軟體中無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33785#33785 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:30:48 +0800 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:30:48 +0800 by guest gcin for Windows 行列33的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33784#33784 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 by FdPn135 請問如何打繁出簡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33777#33777 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:31:26 +0800 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:31:26 +0800 by ra2002a5 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33765#33765 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 by eliu gcin for Windows vs Windows 7 64bit http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33761#33761 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 by eliu 初步測試紀錄 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33760#33760 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:29:51 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:29:51 +0800 by samwhelp 【行列輸入法】取碼教學線上掃瞄影像檔分享! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33753#33753 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:52:33 +0800 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:52:33 +0800 by 老刀 關於通用拼音 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33752#33752 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:34:02 +0800 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:34:02 +0800 by coolcd gcin works 「Ubuntu on Xorg」 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33747#33747 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:14:38 +0800 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:14:38 +0800 by samwhelp 此問題該如何解決? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33744#33744 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 08:29:34 +0800 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 08:29:34 +0800 by eliu 大易輸入法表格(UTF8) 29400+字(含香港常用字、簡化字)(新修訂) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33743#33743 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 00:39:45 +0800 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 00:39:45 +0800 by show1013 操作步驟索引 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33722#33722 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 13:10:36 +0800 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 13:10:36 +0800 by samwhelp 終於有機會可以擺脫Win 10非常難用的倉頡輸入法 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33713#33713 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:47:27 +0800 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:47:27 +0800 by guest gcin Windows 用 chrome 下載被認為是惡意軟體?請用 IE http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33711#33711 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:22:20 +0800 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:22:20 +0800 by eliu 使用實體鍵盤時,按windows鍵會出現編輯者使用符號,如果可以對應到鍵盤就更好了!這樣就不用一下子點手機一下子打鍵盤了 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33704#33704 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:19:27 +0800 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:19:27 +0800 by eliu 成功。可以在gcin輸入巴利語羅馬拼音字母 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33702#33702 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:03:57 +0800 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 01:03:57 +0800 by guest gcin 當掉 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33679#33679 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:22:21 +0800 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:22:21 +0800 by eliu gcin android gtab 選字怎樣按鍵下頁 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33675#33675 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:17:11 +0800 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:17:11 +0800 by edwardyu