http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:29:19 +0800 勾選「使用巨大UTF-8字集」+許氏鍵盤時,ㄕㄥ的一二三四聲,ㄕ會不見了 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34078#34078 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:40:35 +0800 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:40:35 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 鍵盤自備字型 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34073#34073 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:08:24 +0800 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:08:24 +0800 by eliu 他們很需要拼音輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34060#34060 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:24:55 +0800 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:24:55 +0800 by IanHo 正簡轉換發現錯字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34056#34056 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:27:44 +0800 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:27:44 +0800 by guest gcin 行列33輸入法的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34052#34052 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:55:56 +0800 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:55:56 +0800 by FdPn135 在基於較新版qt 5.9.1的軟體中無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34051#34051 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:59:37 +0800 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:59:37 +0800 by eliu 德語鍵盤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34046#34046 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 by Archer 無法選字 android 8.1 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34029#34029 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:35:30 +0800 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:35:30 +0800 by eliu gcin source 2.8.6 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34027#34027 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 by swwei gcin 的拼音輸入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34022#34022 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 by guest 大感謝 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34019#34019 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 by guest Ubuntu 18.04/16.04/…/12.04 安裝最新的 gcin 中文輸入的完整步驟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34007#34007 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 by eliu 請問win10的gcin如何移除乾淨 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34003#34003 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 by eliu gcin tsf 只能在桌面環境使用 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33999#33999 Wed, 16 May 2018 08:39:44 +0800 Wed, 16 May 2018 08:39:44 +0800 by eliu 漢語拼音下,想單獨輸入 知、 書 等單字,有問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33995#33995 Thu, 10 May 2018 21:18:01 +0800 Thu, 10 May 2018 21:18:01 +0800 by swwei 如何刪除預設詞庫裡的詞? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33987#33987 Mon, 07 May 2018 06:46:48 +0800 Mon, 07 May 2018 06:46:48 +0800 by eliu 分享自製法語鍵盤下載! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33985#33985 Sat, 05 May 2018 21:52:22 +0800 Sat, 05 May 2018 21:52:22 +0800 by eliu 小眾Linux用戶的心聲 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33980#33980 Sat, 05 May 2018 11:11:21 +0800 Sat, 05 May 2018 11:11:21 +0800 by guest fedora 28 用不到 GCIN http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33979#33979 Fri, 04 May 2018 21:17:25 +0800 Fri, 04 May 2018 21:17:25 +0800 by eliu