http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sun, 05 Apr 2020 02:29:21 +0800 大易輸入法表格(UTF8) 29400+字(含香港常用字、簡化字)(新修訂) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34727#34727 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:12:28 +0800 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:12:28 +0800 by internlin 不知道是否可以新增匯入如教育部字典的字詞庫?? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34726#34726 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:52:23 +0800 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:52:23 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34719#34719 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:19:41 +0800 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 08:19:41 +0800 by eliu gcin帶調粵拼 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34717#34717 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 01:07:15 +0800 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 01:07:15 +0800 by Archer gcin 付費版 郵局 Visa 卡 Google Play 購買 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34698#34698 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:25:27 +0800 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:25:27 +0800 by eliu Note10 + 更新Android 10 閃退 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34688#34688 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:09:04 +0800 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:09:04 +0800 by scouthsiu 大新倉頡的鍵盤佈局 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34669#34669 Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:07:09 +0800 Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:07:09 +0800 by eliu 五四三倉頡、noseeing.gtab (*蝦米) 的使用者 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34667#34667 Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:28:09 +0800 Thu, 09 Jan 2020 13:28:09 +0800 by eliu Cannot find the 'canberra-gtk-module' and icon file 'gcin.png' http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34661#34661 Sun, 22 Dec 2019 07:45:01 +0800 Sun, 22 Dec 2019 07:45:01 +0800 by eliu emoji更新 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34658#34658 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 06:43:10 +0800 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 06:43:10 +0800 by eliu 螢幕鍵盤設定 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34646#34646 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:26:46 +0800 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:26:46 +0800 by eliu gcin windows 無法在某些程式使用。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34644#34644 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:39:57 +0800 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:39:57 +0800 by eliu 有人試過 windows 8.1 + gcin 嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34640#34640 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:43:02 +0800 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:43:02 +0800 by eliu 幾個使用上的回報 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34631#34631 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:37:04 +0800 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:37:04 +0800 by winlin 能夠加入 Anthy 支援嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34627#34627 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:29:20 +0800 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:29:20 +0800 by eliu F-Droid http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34624#34624 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:27:21 +0800 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:27:21 +0800 by ono 「阿諛奉承」的「阿」無法輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34621#34621 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:12:12 +0800 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:12:12 +0800 by eliu 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34619#34619 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:27:45 +0800 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:27:45 +0800 by eliu Messenger使用Android 行列候選字出不來 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34617#34617 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:28:07 +0800 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:28:07 +0800 by guest