http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:57:21 +0800 關於TSF的支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34120#34120 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 by guest dvorak鍵盤配置 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34113#34113 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:02:20 +0800 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:02:20 +0800 by eliu 「行列10」鍵碼表-20180830更新 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34112#34112 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:06:37 +0800 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:06:37 +0800 by 老刀 gcin Windows 用 chrome 下載被認為是惡意軟體?請用 IE http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34108#34108 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:44:02 +0800 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:44:02 +0800 by eliu windows 10 切換中英輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34104#34104 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 by eliu 測試OK,感謝您! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34097#34097 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 09:22:06 +0800 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 09:22:06 +0800 by guest 在基於較新版qt 5.9.1的軟體中無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34093#34093 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:00:44 +0800 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:00:44 +0800 by eliu 台羅輸入法會掉字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34091#34091 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:44:13 +0800 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:44:13 +0800 by cmchao gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34082#34082 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 19:06:19 +0800 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 19:06:19 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 鍵盤自備字型 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34073#34073 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:08:24 +0800 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:08:24 +0800 by eliu 他們很需要拼音輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34060#34060 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:24:55 +0800 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:24:55 +0800 by IanHo 正簡轉換發現錯字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34056#34056 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:27:44 +0800 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:27:44 +0800 by guest gcin 行列33輸入法的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34052#34052 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:55:56 +0800 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:55:56 +0800 by FdPn135 德語鍵盤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34046#34046 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 by Archer gcin source 2.8.6 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34027#34027 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 by swwei gcin 的拼音輸入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34022#34022 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 by guest 大感謝 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34019#34019 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 by guest Ubuntu 18.04/16.04/…/12.04 安裝最新的 gcin 中文輸入的完整步驟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34007#34007 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 by eliu 請問win10的gcin如何移除乾淨 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34003#34003 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 by eliu