http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Fri, 28 Jan 2022 19:20:23 +0800 gcin_android 版 code server小bug http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35051#35051 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:51:28 +0800 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:51:28 +0800 by 崇 Welcome our new member, 崇 to gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35050#35050 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:37:07 +0800 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:37:07 +0800 by site admin 試用了gcin for android,有以下感想 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35045#35045 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:53:02 +0800 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:53:02 +0800 by e201302012123@g 實體鍵盤候選詞位置很遙遠 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35043#35043 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:21:07 +0800 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:21:07 +0800 by vortex 實體鍵盤加詞進詞庫問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35042#35042 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:18:43 +0800 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:18:43 +0800 by vortex 至於英文符號 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35035#35035 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:08:47 +0800 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:08:47 +0800 by e201302012123@g GCIN 如何在 QT6 中使用? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35032#35032 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:07:16 +0800 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:07:16 +0800 by e201302012123@g 倉頡字根輸入錯誤時如何選建議字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35018#35018 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 23:18:58 +0800 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 23:18:58 +0800 by e201302012123@g Welcome our new member, vortex to gcin Android http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=35014#35014 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:15:41 +0800 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:15:41 +0800 by site admin gcin 在 Ubuntu 21.04 和 21.10 上造成所有gnome程式 SIGSEGV http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34990#34990 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:17:53 +0800 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:17:53 +0800 by hansioux 注音、國音二式(國語注音符號第二式)正體中文輸入法表格檔分享 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34988#34988 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:17:52 +0800 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:17:52 +0800 by IanHo 無法自訂新增輸入法 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34986#34986 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:10:14 +0800 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:10:14 +0800 by sl16843 Welcome our new member, sl16843 to gcin Android http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34980#34980 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:29:13 +0800 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:29:13 +0800 by site admin English http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34978#34978 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 15:50:07 +0800 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 15:50:07 +0800 by eliu 候選詞的位置 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34976#34976 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:09:18 +0800 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:09:18 +0800 by guest gcin 安卓9 更新10.17 5.4版會一直跳出輸入法程式錯誤無法ˋ使用 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34975#34975 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:43:29 +0800 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:43:29 +0800 by eliu Welcome our new member, book23th to gcin Android http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34974#34974 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:03:00 +0800 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:03:00 +0800 by site admin 想問一下標點簡易有辦法在打單字的時候把選字表改成9個選項嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34971#34971 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:37:17 +0800 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:37:17 +0800 by eliu Welcome our new member, nibo to gcin分享 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34969#34969 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:59:02 +0800 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:59:02 +0800 by site admin 編輯區及候選詞區的顏色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34966#34966 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:24:03 +0800 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:24:03 +0800 by guest