http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=67 gcin root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:23:11 +0800 請問能否增加方向鍵自定義 及鍵盤自訂的功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33512#33512 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 by eliu gcin source 2.8.4 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33498#33498 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 22:36:41 +0800 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 22:36:41 +0800 by samuelololol 完成大易三碼與四碼整合取名《龍飛》《鳳舞》輸入法! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33486#33486 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 04:37:51 +0800 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 04:37:51 +0800 by yawnp0426 以root身份執行eclipse後,無法在eclise內啟用輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33484#33484 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:02:58 +0800 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:02:58 +0800 by Mark Chang 要提供什麼給 Telegram Desktop 開發者,他才能支援使用 gcin 輸入中文? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33474#33474 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:27:42 +0800 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:27:42 +0800 by taijuin 選字問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33472#33472 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:22:00 +0800 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:22:00 +0800 by eliu 可否增加一個匯出設定的功能~感謝您 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33464#33464 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 by eliu 詞音輸入法 ↑鍵查詢近似音無法自動斷行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33459#33459 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:02:05 +0800 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:02:05 +0800 by nonn 請問eliu兄,gcin for windows有規劃釋出日期? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33443#33443 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:51:40 +0800 Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:51:40 +0800 by eliu gcin 有無「在有輸入字根時才會彈出輸入視窗」功能? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33441#33441 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:12:42 +0800 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:12:42 +0800 by guest gcin Android 鍵盤自備字型 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33440#33440 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:28:10 +0800 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:28:10 +0800 by eliu 找到新酷音的TSF框架層 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33436#33436 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:52:19 +0800 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:52:19 +0800 by guest wxMEdit無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33433#33433 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:33:29 +0800 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:33:29 +0800 by ychao 使用「xfconf-query」或「xfce4-settings-editor」來操作 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33431#33431 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:57:26 +0800 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:57:26 +0800 by samwhelp 開啟PDF檔案都會顯示Could not open gcin pipe "存取被拒" 的視窗. http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33429#33429 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:04:54 +0800 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:04:54 +0800 by eliu PRIVACY POLICY for Google Play http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33406#33406 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 07:20:31 +0800 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 07:20:31 +0800 by eliu gcin 2.8.3 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33404#33404 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:28:06 +0800 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:28:06 +0800 by samuelololol gcin Centos 7 是否適用呢? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33397#33397 Sun, 05 Feb 2017 13:48:06 +0800 Sun, 05 Feb 2017 13:48:06 +0800 by jenjyjun 在 Fedora 24/25 安裝 gcin 的方式 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33391#33391 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:17:27 +0800 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:17:27 +0800 by 老刀