http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=44 Linux root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 23 Sep 2017 02:40:29 +0800 some problem with dnsmasq http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33630#33630 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:53:47 +0800 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:53:47 +0800 by guest Debian 9 自動啟動問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33576#33576 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 by guest pppoe/pppd 自動結束、不正常結束 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33556#33556 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 by eliu Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL8821AE 802.11ac PCIe Wireless Network Adapter http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33353#33353 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 09:18:14 +0800 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 09:18:14 +0800 by eliu Windows Ubuntu 雙開機時間問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32997#32997 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:36:36 +0800 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:36:36 +0800 by eliu [自製文件分享]以Windows思維用Linux - KDE桌面篇 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32441#32441 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:52:34 +0800 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:52:34 +0800 by IanHo Uubunt 14.04 & HP LaserJet 1020 故障排除 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32427#32427 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:28:16 +0800 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:28:16 +0800 by eliu 請問如何輸入 "~" 這個符號呢? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32283#32283 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:55:53 +0800 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:55:53 +0800 by Julian Lai 關於AOO介面字級設定的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32094#32094 Fri, 25 Dec 2015 02:48:46 +0800 Fri, 25 Dec 2015 02:48:46 +0800 by IanHo KDE桌面有無類似GNOME磁碟「還原磁碟映像檔」的功能? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32085#32085 Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:19:52 +0800 Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:19:52 +0800 by IanHo 關於gkdebconf+kde frontend設定遇到的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32073#32073 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:06:42 +0800 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:06:42 +0800 by IanHo KDE圖形介面顯示Debian"完整版號"字串資訊的位置在哪裡? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32072#32072 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 01:00:54 +0800 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 01:00:54 +0800 by IanHo 操作設定KDE4 Apper 軟體管理 遇到的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32053#32053 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:10:42 +0800 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:10:42 +0800 by IanHo 新北市教育作業系統2015.07版試用小感 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32028#32028 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:49:40 +0800 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:49:40 +0800 by IanHo 哪裏可以將 A stop job is running for Session 1 of 帳號 設定為"零秒"? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32026#32026 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:48:48 +0800 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:48:48 +0800 by IanHo Debian Jessie掛載/home遇到的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32018#32018 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:02:19 +0800 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:02:19 +0800 by eliu [自製文件分享]以Windows思維用Linux-GNOME桌面篇-第二版 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32008#32008 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 04:52:57 +0800 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 04:52:57 +0800 by guest G5 quad core + nvidia quadro fx4500 + debian 8.2 ppc port 開機狀況 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31914#31914 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:03:46 +0800 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:03:46 +0800 by IanHo 關於Linux From Scratch文件的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31913#31913 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 22:26:40 +0800 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 22:26:40 +0800 by IanHo debian 8.2 + 預設的gnome 3.14.1 家目錄下預設資料夾名稱英文切回中文的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31903#31903 Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:24:03 +0800 Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:24:03 +0800 by IanHo