http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=43 電腦資訊 root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:37:26 +0800 gcin小鍵盤呼叫方法? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34202#34202 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:57:15 +0800 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:57:15 +0800 by lin12172005 Ubuntu 18.04/16.04/…/12.04 安裝最新的 gcin 中文輸入的完整步驟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34197#34197 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:25:14 +0800 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:25:14 +0800 by guest 使用gcin Windows時 發生錯誤訊息? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34196#34196 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:15:09 +0800 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:15:09 +0800 by gcinok Fail to install gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34186#34186 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:38:53 +0800 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:38:53 +0800 by eliu 如何清洗鍵盤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34182#34182 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:05:42 +0800 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:05:42 +0800 by eliu ctrl輸入標點符號會被強制轉換&無法輸入部份注音文&搜尋字庫永遠是not found http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34176#34176 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:03:32 +0800 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:03:32 +0800 by guest 可以加入Android P Emojis輸入法嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34169#34169 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:48:06 +0800 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:48:06 +0800 by eliu 關於製作gtab的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34167#34167 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:14:58 +0800 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:14:58 +0800 by eliu 請問全形與半形能切換嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34158#34158 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 by eliu gcin是否支援新酷音? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34156#34156 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:48:50 +0800 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:48:50 +0800 by yan12125 卡到爆了 blackberry http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34152#34152 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:57:37 +0800 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:57:37 +0800 by eliu vcredist VC redistributable 爆肥很多 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34146#34146 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34142#34142 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:03:58 +0800 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:03:58 +0800 by eliu 關於TSF的支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34120#34120 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 by guest 行列輸入法鍵碼表(老刀出品):行列 10 數字輸入法 for LIME http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34115#34115 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:29:25 +0800 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:29:25 +0800 by 老刀 dvorak鍵盤配置 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34113#34113 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:02:20 +0800 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:02:20 +0800 by eliu 「行列10」鍵碼表-20180830更新 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34112#34112 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:06:37 +0800 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:06:37 +0800 by 老刀 gcin Windows 用 chrome 下載被認為是惡意軟體?請用 IE http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34108#34108 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:44:02 +0800 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:44:02 +0800 by eliu windows 10 切換中英輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34104#34104 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 by eliu 測試OK,感謝您! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34097#34097 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 09:22:06 +0800 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 09:22:06 +0800 by guest