http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=36 eliu root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:31:17 +0800 省錢&環保 的絕招 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33352#33352 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:00:32 +0800 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:00:32 +0800 by guest 有些老人是橫行馬路的怪獸? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33343#33343 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:58:30 +0800 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:58:30 +0800 by eliu Acer Iconia Tab 10 A3-A40 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33317#33317 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:44:32 +0800 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:44:32 +0800 by eliu 如何清洗眼鏡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33302#33302 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:32:04 +0800 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:32:04 +0800 by eliu 修剪鼻毛 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33299#33299 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:01:44 +0800 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:01:44 +0800 by eliu 先掃地(吸塵器)再拖地板? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33273#33273 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:45:04 +0800 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 06:45:04 +0800 by eliu 改裝舊型粗日光燈(T8/T9)為LED燈管 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33251#33251 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:56:45 +0800 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:56:45 +0800 by qtnez 讓每塊彰化雲林高鐵下陷區的農地都有自己的小水庫 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33163#33163 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 23:20:15 +0800 Mon, 10 Oct 2016 23:20:15 +0800 by guest 歐維氏跳跳糖巧克力 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33038#33038 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:07:29 +0800 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 13:07:29 +0800 by eliu 頑固的狗屎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32999#32999 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:14:37 +0800 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:14:37 +0800 by eliu acer Liquid Z530 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32986#32986 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:00:20 +0800 Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:00:20 +0800 by eliu 避免流汗背心的汗臭味 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32948#32948 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:50:30 +0800 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:50:30 +0800 by eliu 購買休閒褲的注意事項 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32806#32806 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 18:21:39 +0800 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 18:21:39 +0800 by eliu 神像 vs 勞工 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32767#32767 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:07:58 +0800 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:07:58 +0800 by eliu 飲料店太好賺?連續4家 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32712#32712 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:29:01 +0800 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:29:01 +0800 by eliu 高鐵 hype http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32691#32691 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:21:37 +0800 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:21:37 +0800 by eliu 畸形的台灣的網路購物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32678#32678 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:16:11 +0800 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:16:11 +0800 by ychao 使用悠遊卡 Easy Wallet (悠遊卡錢包、皮夾) 電子發票對獎、交易記錄、餘額 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32614#32614 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:35:54 +0800 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:35:54 +0800 by eliu HTC Desire Eye 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32603#32603 Mon, 30 May 2016 10:19:41 +0800 Mon, 30 May 2016 10:19:41 +0800 by eliu 鹼性電池不要用在遙控器等用電量低的電子產品 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32499#32499 Mon, 02 May 2016 00:44:36 +0800 Mon, 02 May 2016 00:44:36 +0800 by ychao