http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=36 eliu root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:17:07 +0800 acer A517-51G-51QL 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34124#34124 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:37:06 +0800 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:37:06 +0800 by eliu 打蟑螂的更好的選擇—電蚊拍 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34096#34096 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:06:32 +0800 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:06:32 +0800 by eliu Sony Xperia L2 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34047#34047 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:09:46 +0800 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 09:09:46 +0800 by eliu 莫可奈何的人生結束 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34033#34033 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:16:00 +0800 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:16:00 +0800 by guest 馬桶安裝 洗屁股、沖肛門的沖洗器(蓮蓬頭) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33961#33961 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:25:16 +0800 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:25:16 +0800 by eliu 關房間的門時門軸摩擦,發出很大的聲音 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33818#33818 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 12:40:26 +0800 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 12:40:26 +0800 by eliu 2N7000 NMOS 三用電表測試 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33791#33791 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:29:25 +0800 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:29:25 +0800 by eliu 新式水表箱內之開關(止水栓、制水閥)轉動所需的工具 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33754#33754 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:49:17 +0800 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:49:17 +0800 by eliu InFocus m5s 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33645#33645 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:43:32 +0800 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 23:43:32 +0800 by eliu 飲料店太好賺?連續4家 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33641#33641 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:36:41 +0800 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:36:41 +0800 by eliu 空照圖 + 地籍圖 二合一 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33609#33609 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:58:30 +0800 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:58:30 +0800 by guest 畸形的台灣的網路購物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33579#33579 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 by eliu 當你與眾不同,你不是天才就是白痴 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33552#33552 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 by eliu 貢茶 奶蓋綠茶 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33526#33526 Sun, 07 May 2017 16:35:31 +0800 Sun, 07 May 2017 16:35:31 +0800 by eliu 自製殺蟑螂誘餌 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33502#33502 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:03:38 +0800 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:03:38 +0800 by eliu 使用悠遊卡 Easy Wallet (悠遊卡錢包、皮夾) 電子發票對獎、交易記錄、餘額 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33499#33499 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:05:06 +0800 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:05:06 +0800 by eliu 省錢&環保 的絕招 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33352#33352 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:00:32 +0800 Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:00:32 +0800 by guest 有些老人是橫行馬路的怪獸? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33343#33343 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:58:30 +0800 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:58:30 +0800 by eliu Acer Iconia Tab 10 A3-A40 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33317#33317 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:44:32 +0800 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:44:32 +0800 by eliu 如何清洗眼鏡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33302#33302 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:32:04 +0800 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:32:04 +0800 by eliu