http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=215 gcin Windows root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:52:00 +0800 gcin for Windows 行列33的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33784#33784 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 by FdPn135 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33765#33765 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 by eliu gcin for Windows vs Windows 7 64bit http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33761#33761 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 by eliu 終於有機會可以擺脫Win 10非常難用的倉頡輸入法 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33713#33713 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:47:27 +0800 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:47:27 +0800 by guest gcin windows 無法在某些程式使用。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33629#33629 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:59:56 +0800 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:59:56 +0800 by guest 請問舊版的gcin windows http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33615#33615 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:04:09 +0800 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:04:09 +0800 by winlin 關於選擇建 - asdfzxcv http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33554#33554 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 by eliu 關於詞庫匯出和匯入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33549#33549 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 by eliu 請問能否增加方向鍵自定義 及鍵盤自訂的功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33512#33512 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 by eliu 可否增加一個匯出設定的功能~感謝您 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33464#33464 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 by eliu 詞音輸入法 ↑鍵查詢近似音無法自動斷行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33459#33459 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:02:05 +0800 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:02:05 +0800 by nonn 開啟PDF檔案都會顯示Could not open gcin pipe "存取被拒" 的視窗. http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33429#33429 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:04:54 +0800 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:04:54 +0800 by eliu [問題] Windows 10 無法乾淨移除 gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33382#33382 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:07:41 +0800 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:07:41 +0800 by eliu 想在安裝gcin後移除微軟注音,如何做到? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33372#33372 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:53:14 +0800 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:53:14 +0800 by guest 請問有 IOS(IPAD) 可以使用的版本嗎?? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33370#33370 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:44:16 +0800 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:44:16 +0800 by 老刀 最近被小雨傘 Avira 誤判有病毒 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33312#33312 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:07:46 +0800 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:07:46 +0800 by eliu 移除問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33268#33268 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:09:38 +0800 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:09:38 +0800 by guest 請問 .gtab 檔有工具能轉回 .cin 嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32961#32961 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:25 +0800 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:25 +0800 by eliu