http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=215 gcin Windows root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:40:54 +0800 使用gcin Windows時 發生錯誤訊息? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34193#34193 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:20:57 +0800 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:20:57 +0800 by eliu 請問全形與半形能切換嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34158#34158 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 by eliu vcredist VC redistributable 爆肥很多 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34146#34146 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 by eliu 關於TSF的支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34120#34120 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 by guest windows 10 切換中英輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34104#34104 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:14:59 +0800 by eliu 請問win10的gcin如何移除乾淨 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34003#34003 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 by eliu 新版打繁出簡的部份 請問2.8.5版是否是移除了此功能? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33908#33908 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:37:34 +0800 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:37:34 +0800 by wyn.w 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33869#33869 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:15:43 +0800 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:15:43 +0800 by guest gcin安裝問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33811#33811 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:38:59 +0800 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:38:59 +0800 by guest 行列輸入法的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33795#33795 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:38:07 +0800 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:38:07 +0800 by eliu gcin for Windows 行列33的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33784#33784 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 by FdPn135 gcin for Windows vs Windows 7 64bit http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33761#33761 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 by eliu gcin windows 無法在某些程式使用。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33629#33629 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:59:56 +0800 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:59:56 +0800 by guest 請問舊版的gcin windows http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33615#33615 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:04:09 +0800 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:04:09 +0800 by winlin 關於選擇建 - asdfzxcv http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33554#33554 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 by eliu 關於詞庫匯出和匯入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33549#33549 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 by eliu 請問能否增加方向鍵自定義 及鍵盤自訂的功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33512#33512 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 by eliu 可否增加一個匯出設定的功能~感謝您 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33464#33464 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:02:52 +0800 by eliu