http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=215 gcin Windows root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:02:16 +0800 [問題] Windows 10 無法乾淨移除 gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33382#33382 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:07:41 +0800 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:07:41 +0800 by eliu 想在安裝gcin後移除微軟注音,如何做到? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33372#33372 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:53:14 +0800 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:53:14 +0800 by guest 請問有 IOS(IPAD) 可以使用的版本嗎?? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33370#33370 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:44:16 +0800 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:44:16 +0800 by 老刀 最近被小雨傘 Avira 誤判有病毒 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33312#33312 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:07:46 +0800 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:07:46 +0800 by eliu 移除問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33268#33268 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:09:38 +0800 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:09:38 +0800 by guest 請問 .gtab 檔有工具能轉回 .cin 嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32961#32961 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:25 +0800 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:25 +0800 by eliu not working with Win10 build 1607 ex(both 32 and 64 bit) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32885#32885 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:45:43 +0800 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:45:43 +0800 by winlin gcin 在 win10 功能表的搜尋無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32863#32863 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 22:40:52 +0800 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 22:40:52 +0800 by eliu 請問有人在 Windows 10 上測過 gcin 了嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32850#32850 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:19:30 +0800 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:19:30 +0800 by eliu gcin win32 and Windows 7,8 & IE 8/9/10 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32846#32846 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:38:41 +0800 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:38:41 +0800 by coolcd 幾個會讓gcin windows當掉的情形 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32680#32680 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:32:33 +0800 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:32:33 +0800 by winlin Windows 7 64bit 下 Shift-Enter 新增字詞無效 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32654#32654 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:27:23 +0800 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:27:23 +0800 by winlin how to install gcin on an win 10 32 bit? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32640#32640 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:35:25 +0800 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:35:25 +0800 by eliu Windows版gcin如何快速切換打繁出簡? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32446#32446 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:09:27 +0800 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:09:27 +0800 by guest 預定英文輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32424#32424 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:46:14 +0800 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:46:14 +0800 by eliu 2.8.3 for windows版本,詞庫匯入不成功,且無任何訊息-在win10 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32422#32422 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:55:03 +0800 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:55:03 +0800 by eliu gcin for Windows 怪怪的 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32232#32232 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:42:18 +0800 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:42:18 +0800 by mandrake_tw x64 Windows下 系統辭彙匯入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32180#32180 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:37:47 +0800 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:37:47 +0800 by guest