http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:12:09 +0800 新竹市賣蛋黃果的地方 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33812#33812 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:08:23 +0800 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:08:23 +0800 by eliu gcin安裝問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33811#33811 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:38:59 +0800 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:38:59 +0800 by guest gcin source 2.8.5 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33804#33804 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:01:04 +0800 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:01:04 +0800 by otakuxtom Nana Mouskouri - Je chante avec toi liberté http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33803#33803 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:22:59 +0800 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:22:59 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33802#33802 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:58:27 +0800 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:58:27 +0800 by eliu android手機 gcin使用注音輸入法.gtab? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33800#33800 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 16:22:22 +0800 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 16:22:22 +0800 by eliu 在基於較新版qt 5.9.1的軟體中無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33797#33797 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:55:55 +0800 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:55:55 +0800 by guest 行列輸入法的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33796#33796 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:30:05 +0800 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:30:05 +0800 by FdPn135 bug: table-update.cpp buffer overflow http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33794#33794 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:56:23 +0800 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:56:23 +0800 by eliu 2N7000 NMOS 三用電表測試 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33791#33791 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:29:25 +0800 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:29:25 +0800 by eliu gcin for Windows 行列33的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33784#33784 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:43 +0800 by FdPn135 請問如何打繁出簡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33777#33777 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:31:26 +0800 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:31:26 +0800 by ra2002a5 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33765#33765 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:54:54 +0800 by eliu [rfactor] steam特價中(只要NT147!!!) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33764#33764 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:55:01 +0800 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:55:01 +0800 by winlin gcin for Windows vs Windows 7 64bit http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33761#33761 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:45:15 +0800 by eliu 初步測試紀錄 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33760#33760 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:29:51 +0800 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:29:51 +0800 by samwhelp 筆柿、竹柿、長條柿, long persimmon Diospyros kaki http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33756#33756 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:22:12 +0800 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:22:12 +0800 by eliu 新式水表箱內之開關(止水栓、制水閥)轉動所需的工具 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33754#33754 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:49:17 +0800 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:49:17 +0800 by eliu 【行列輸入法】取碼教學線上掃瞄影像檔分享! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33753#33753 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:52:33 +0800 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:52:33 +0800 by 老刀 關於通用拼音 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33752#33752 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:34:02 +0800 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:34:02 +0800 by coolcd