http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:10:49 +0800 德語鍵盤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34046#34046 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:58:38 +0800 by Archer 偷拍正在性交的一對 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34045#34045 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:00:52 +0800 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:00:52 +0800 by eliu 年輕時度數較淺的近視眼鏡不要丟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34040#34040 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:57:37 +0800 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:57:37 +0800 by eliu 在基於較新版qt 5.9.1的軟體中無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34038#34038 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:16:22 +0800 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:16:22 +0800 by cges30901 阿勃勒、Cassia fistula, golden shower tree http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34037#34037 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:53:39 +0800 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:53:39 +0800 by eliu 草蛉卵 vs 優曇婆羅花 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34035#34035 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:54:10 +0800 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:54:10 +0800 by eliu 颱風是台灣的禮物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34034#34034 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:54:41 +0800 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:54:41 +0800 by eliu 莫可奈何的人生結束 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34033#34033 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:16:00 +0800 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:16:00 +0800 by guest 無法選字 android 8.1 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34029#34029 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:35:30 +0800 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:35:30 +0800 by eliu gcin source 2.8.6 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34027#34027 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:25:43 +0800 by swwei gcin 的拼音輸入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34022#34022 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0800 by guest 大感謝 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34019#34019 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 Tue, 29 May 2018 18:34:58 +0800 by guest Ubuntu 18.04/16.04/…/12.04 安裝最新的 gcin 中文輸入的完整步驟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34007#34007 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:13:14 +0800 by eliu 請問win10的gcin如何移除乾淨 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34003#34003 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 Sat, 19 May 2018 09:45:29 +0800 by eliu gcin tsf 只能在桌面環境使用 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33999#33999 Wed, 16 May 2018 08:39:44 +0800 Wed, 16 May 2018 08:39:44 +0800 by eliu 號稱最便宜的太陽能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33997#33997 Sun, 13 May 2018 08:12:13 +0800 Sun, 13 May 2018 08:12:13 +0800 by eliu 漢語拼音下,想單獨輸入 知、 書 等單字,有問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33995#33995 Thu, 10 May 2018 21:18:01 +0800 Thu, 10 May 2018 21:18:01 +0800 by swwei Windows XP + 網路銀行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33989#33989 Wed, 09 May 2018 14:30:27 +0800 Wed, 09 May 2018 14:30:27 +0800 by eliu 如何刪除預設詞庫裡的詞? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33987#33987 Mon, 07 May 2018 06:46:48 +0800 Mon, 07 May 2018 06:46:48 +0800 by eliu 分享自製法語鍵盤下載! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33985#33985 Sat, 05 May 2018 21:52:22 +0800 Sat, 05 May 2018 21:52:22 +0800 by eliu