http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:44:33 +0800 牛奶榕、牛乳榕、矮小天仙果, Ficus erecta http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33614#33614 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:31:25 +0800 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:31:25 +0800 by eliu 台灣三角槭、Acer buergerianum var. formosanum, Taiwan Trident Maple http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33613#33613 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:22:53 +0800 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 21:22:53 +0800 by eliu gcin for Android 2.3.5 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33612#33612 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:19:22 +0800 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:19:22 +0800 by treoky Hinet hichannel 聽網路收音機 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33611#33611 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:15:25 +0800 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:15:25 +0800 by eliu 請問舊版的gcin windows http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33610#33610 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:32:54 +0800 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:32:54 +0800 by guest 空照圖 + 地籍圖 二合一 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33609#33609 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:58:30 +0800 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:58:30 +0800 by guest gcin for Windows vs Windows 7 64bit http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33608#33608 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:26:23 +0800 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:26:23 +0800 by eliu 新版的 gcin TSF 的支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33606#33606 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:25:36 +0800 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:25:36 +0800 by eliu 台灣野百合在澳洲 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33603#33603 Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:25:19 +0800 Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:25:19 +0800 by eliu 橘色野薑花、Hedychium coronarium, orange garland-lily, orange ginger lily http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33597#33597 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 19:04:43 +0800 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 19:04:43 +0800 by eliu 清境農場&天空步道(清境高空景觀步道) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33594#33594 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:45:19 +0800 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:45:19 +0800 by guest 蓪草、通草、Tetrapanax papyrifer, rice-paper plant http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33589#33589 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 16:43:00 +0800 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 16:43:00 +0800 by eliu 野煙樹, Solanum mauritianum http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33588#33588 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:15:47 +0800 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:15:47 +0800 by eliu 李子樹的葉子 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33587#33587 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 13:13:26 +0800 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 13:13:26 +0800 by eliu 漢語拼音 vs 注音 效率 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33586#33586 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:40:37 +0800 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:40:37 +0800 by eliu 編輯區超過一行,下方鍵盤會跳動 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33584#33584 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:32:04 +0800 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:32:04 +0800 by eliu 倉頡解碼建議 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33580#33580 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:56:41 +0800 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:56:41 +0800 by 黑諾 畸形的台灣的網路購物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33579#33579 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 by eliu Debian 9 自動啟動問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33576#33576 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 by guest 芙洛麗大飯店的 buffet http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33575#33575 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:44:32 +0800 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:44:32 +0800 by eliu