http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:07:10 +0800 幾個使用上的回報 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34630#34630 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 18:55:23 +0800 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 18:55:23 +0800 by winlin 能夠加入 Anthy 支援嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34627#34627 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:29:20 +0800 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:29:20 +0800 by eliu F-Droid http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34624#34624 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:27:21 +0800 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:27:21 +0800 by ono 「阿諛奉承」的「阿」無法輸入 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34621#34621 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:12:12 +0800 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:12:12 +0800 by eliu 改用 TSF http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34619#34619 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:27:45 +0800 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:27:45 +0800 by eliu Messenger使用Android 行列候選字出不來 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34617#34617 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:28:07 +0800 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:28:07 +0800 by guest 想請教關於gcin的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34614#34614 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:33:38 +0800 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:33:38 +0800 by k356g 使用LibreOffice Calc來編輯中文詞彙接龍的可能性? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34607#34607 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:02:51 +0800 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:02:51 +0800 by IanHo gcin on Raspbian ? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34606#34606 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:49:45 +0800 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:49:45 +0800 by eliu gcin 設定 dvorak 沒有效果 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34604#34604 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:26:22 +0800 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:26:22 +0800 by 夢見草 gcin 預選詞問題反應 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34601#34601 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:12:06 +0800 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:12:06 +0800 by 夢見草 Debian 10 GNOME + intel內顯+VGA輸出,無法呈現1920X1080解析度 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34591#34591 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:02:27 +0800 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:02:27 +0800 by FourDollars gcin windows 無法在某些程式使用。 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34583#34583 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:32:15 +0800 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:32:15 +0800 by guest 有人試過 windows 8.1 + gcin 嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34575#34575 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:32:48 +0800 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:32:48 +0800 by eliu [video] 西班牙 Canary Islands (加納利群島) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34570#34570 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:24:00 +0800 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:24:00 +0800 by eliu gtab編輯區未送出前,無法打數字進編輯區 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34566#34566 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:27:02 +0800 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:27:02 +0800 by winlin 行列輸入法無法用螢幕鍵盤數字鍵選字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34563#34563 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:41:20 +0800 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:41:20 +0800 by eliu Ubuntu中文相關論壇已經失去風采了! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34555#34555 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:13:54 +0800 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:13:54 +0800 by yawnp0426 shift鍵在瀏覽器中無效 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34549#34549 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:09:28 +0800 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:09:28 +0800 by winlin 一聲字有機會可以輸入完字根不需按空白鍵候選字救出來嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34540#34540 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:18:46 +0800 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:18:46 +0800 by eliu