http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:14:19 +0800 自製超大字集正體中文輸入法表格檔分享 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34485#34485 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:31:01 +0800 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:31:01 +0800 by IanHo 如何把andorid的gcin的嘸蝦米改成像詞音那樣的30鍵? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34478#34478 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:20:35 +0800 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:20:35 +0800 by eliu 在win32下將cin表格輸出為gtab表格 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34459#34459 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:13:59 +0800 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:13:59 +0800 by eliu [自編製資料分享]Unicode12.0全字元列表 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34435#34435 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:34:52 +0800 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:34:52 +0800 by IanHo gcin 是否有「系統」設定值,可以幫多使用者做好gcin的相關設定 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34434#34434 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:26:21 +0800 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:26:21 +0800 by eliu ubuntu 18.04 的系統內建搜尋無法切換到gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34430#34430 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:04:30 +0800 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:04:30 +0800 by guest 輸入法顯示問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34427#34427 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 16:16:12 +0800 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 16:16:12 +0800 by eliu 詞音增補詞彙檔 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34426#34426 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:14:26 +0800 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:14:26 +0800 by eliu 每天去游泳池游泳是否真的很健康? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34424#34424 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 07:26:14 +0800 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 07:26:14 +0800 by eliu Dead code in gcin 2.8.9 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34422#34422 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 19:21:48 +0800 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 19:21:48 +0800 by eliu Danny Boy (秋夜吟) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34419#34419 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:53:27 +0800 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:53:27 +0800 by eliu Gabriel's Oboe, The Mission 電影教會的主題曲 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34418#34418 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:36:46 +0800 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:36:46 +0800 by Apan Liao Nearer, My God, to Thee http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34415#34415 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:35:13 +0800 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:35:13 +0800 by eliu gcin 2.8.6 (32bit) 和 Ubuntu 18.04 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34412#34412 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 22:13:16 +0800 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 22:13:16 +0800 by guest 有無「現成既有的」使用LO Draw或Impress編製出來的正體中文漢字筆順動畫演示影音、圖文範例教學公開資料? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34411#34411 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:19:40 +0800 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:19:40 +0800 by IanHo 2.8.9速成輸入法 選字區不出現問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34409#34409 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:27:51 +0800 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:27:51 +0800 by eliu 玄幻小說書單 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34400#34400 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:44:45 +0800 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:44:45 +0800 by Mits gcin 2.8.9 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34395#34395 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:20:40 +0800 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:20:40 +0800 by yochenhsieh gcin gtk3 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34391#34391 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:38:28 +0800 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:38:28 +0800 by yochenhsieh [YouTube] 小彎嘴 吃大便 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34383#34383 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:04:11 +0800 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:04:11 +0800 by eliu