http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=20 cht root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 27 May 2017 12:28:46 +0800 pppoe/pppd 自動結束、不正常結束 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33556#33556 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 by eliu 請問有支援黑莓priv鍵盤嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33555#33555 Wed, 24 May 2017 20:51:38 +0800 Wed, 24 May 2017 20:51:38 +0800 by eliu 關於選擇建 - asdfzxcv http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33554#33554 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 by eliu 當你與眾不同,你不是天才就是白痴 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33552#33552 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 by eliu ubuntu 1604 /etc/resolv.conf 127.0.1.1 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33551#33551 Sun, 21 May 2017 18:58:32 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 18:58:32 +0800 by eliu 關於詞庫匯出和匯入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33549#33549 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 by eliu 可以用 https(ssl) 加密連上本站了 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33540#33540 Sat, 20 May 2017 12:55:41 +0800 Sat, 20 May 2017 12:55:41 +0800 by eliu 已經用ibus-m17n安裝好了 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33539#33539 Fri, 19 May 2017 17:45:23 +0800 Fri, 19 May 2017 17:45:23 +0800 by e201302012123@g wxMEdit無法輸入中文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33535#33535 Thu, 18 May 2017 21:33:06 +0800 Thu, 18 May 2017 21:33:06 +0800 by godmd5 貢茶 奶蓋綠茶 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33526#33526 Sun, 07 May 2017 16:35:31 +0800 Sun, 07 May 2017 16:35:31 +0800 by eliu [video]頭皮長蛆 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33525#33525 Sat, 06 May 2017 19:57:46 +0800 Sat, 06 May 2017 19:57:46 +0800 by eliu 樹葡萄、嘉寶果、Jabuticaba, Plinia cauliflora http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33524#33524 Fri, 05 May 2017 13:52:52 +0800 Fri, 05 May 2017 13:52:52 +0800 by eliu 台灣鳶尾花(Iris formosana) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33519#33519 Mon, 01 May 2017 14:43:59 +0800 Mon, 01 May 2017 14:43:59 +0800 by eliu Free ePub eBook Reader http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33514#33514 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:40:10 +0800 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:40:10 +0800 by honeygoyal 請問能否增加方向鍵自定義 及鍵盤自訂的功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33512#33512 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:28:22 +0800 by eliu 新竹市關新路 樂子 the Diner 日光店 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33507#33507 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:17:16 +0800 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:17:16 +0800 by eliu 蛋黃果(仙桃)的果實與種子 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33503#33503 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:29:37 +0800 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:29:37 +0800 by eliu 自製殺蟑螂誘餌 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33502#33502 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:03:38 +0800 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:03:38 +0800 by eliu 使用悠遊卡 Easy Wallet (悠遊卡錢包、皮夾) 電子發票對獎、交易記錄、餘額 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33499#33499 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:05:06 +0800 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:05:06 +0800 by eliu gcin source 2.8.4 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33498#33498 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 22:36:41 +0800 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 22:36:41 +0800 by samuelololol