http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=19 en root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:26:58 +0800 使用漸層著色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33341#33341 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:55:58 +0800 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:55:58 +0800 by eliu gradient filling http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33340#33340 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:54:01 +0800 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:54:01 +0800 by eliu Use photo editor to adjust the color of a object http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33307#33307 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:08:53 +0800 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:08:53 +0800 by eliu AndCamera 相片編輯器 調整物體的顏色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33306#33306 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:06:23 +0800 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:06:23 +0800 by eliu 如何用 Android AndCamera 的相片編輯器畫出傾斜、旋轉的文字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33175#33175 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:01:31 +0800 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:01:31 +0800 by eliu AndAlarm 使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32998#32998 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:09:32 +0800 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:09:32 +0800 by eliu Use the photo editor to adjust the color http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32980#32980 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:59:18 +0800 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:59:18 +0800 by eliu 如何用手機拍清晰的近拍、微距攝影 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32929#32929 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:56:23 +0800 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:56:23 +0800 by eliu 檔案總覽中看不同的資料夾 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32766#32766 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:34:28 +0800 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:34:28 +0800 by eliu android AndCamera 相片編輯器 使用多重濾鏡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32721#32721 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:07:34 +0800 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:07:34 +0800 by eliu 在Android 用相片編輯器 製作文字廣告、海報 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32713#32713 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:25 +0800 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:25 +0800 by eliu Creating a banner with photo editor (jpg editor) on Android http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32702#32702 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:10:50 +0800 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:10:50 +0800 by eliu photo editor: apply multiple filters to one object http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32687#32687 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:22:19 +0800 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:22:19 +0800 by eliu How to cut holes in a polygon selection http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32682#32682 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:16:19 +0800 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:16:19 +0800 by eliu 如何在多邊形選擇區域打洞 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32662#32662 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 07:28:02 +0800 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 07:28:02 +0800 by eliu AndCamera 的桌面 app 圖像 icon http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32655#32655 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:43:50 +0800 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:43:50 +0800 by eliu 如何使用 AndCamera 的影像編輯器調整照片顏色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32574#32574 Mon, 23 May 2016 10:31:50 +0800 Mon, 23 May 2016 10:31:50 +0800 by eliu 修改橢圓或矩型的線寬 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32521#32521 Fri, 06 May 2016 19:21:27 +0800 Fri, 06 May 2016 19:21:27 +0800 by eliu Using AndCamera photo editor to rotate text http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32488#32488 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:37:38 +0800 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:37:38 +0800 by eliu Use AndCamera photo editor to synthesize the background of 'shallow depth of field', black&white, spray http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32474#32474 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:53:17 +0800 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:53:17 +0800 by eliu