http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=19 en root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 27 May 2017 12:28:47 +0800 使用 AndCamera 相片編輯器 移除不想要的物體/人物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33541#33541 Sat, 20 May 2017 16:42:10 +0800 Sat, 20 May 2017 16:42:10 +0800 by eliu PRIVACY POLICY for Google Play http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33530#33530 Sat, 13 May 2017 02:25:20 +0800 Sat, 13 May 2017 02:25:20 +0800 by eliu 彩色照片列印到黑白的雷射印表機 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33529#33529 Tue, 09 May 2017 14:13:17 +0800 Tue, 09 May 2017 14:13:17 +0800 by eliu Use AndCamera photo editor to synthesize the background of 'shallow depth of field', black&white, spray http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33510#33510 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:20:39 +0800 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:20:39 +0800 by eliu AndCamera 後製做出淺景深、黑白、噴霧、鉛筆素描背景的效果 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33509#33509 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:19:24 +0800 Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:19:24 +0800 by eliu PRIVACY POLICY for Google Play http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33405#33405 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 06:47:57 +0800 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 06:47:57 +0800 by eliu PRIVACY POLICY for Google Play http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33401#33401 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 08:16:12 +0800 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 08:16:12 +0800 by eliu 使用漸層著色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33341#33341 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:55:58 +0800 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:55:58 +0800 by eliu gradient filling http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33340#33340 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:54:01 +0800 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:54:01 +0800 by eliu Use photo editor to adjust the color of a object http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33307#33307 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:08:53 +0800 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:08:53 +0800 by eliu AndCamera 相片編輯器 調整物體的顏色 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33306#33306 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:06:23 +0800 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:06:23 +0800 by eliu 如何用 Android AndCamera 的相片編輯器畫出傾斜、旋轉的文字 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33175#33175 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:01:31 +0800 Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:01:31 +0800 by eliu AndAlarm 使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32998#32998 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:09:32 +0800 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:09:32 +0800 by eliu Use the photo editor to adjust the color http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32980#32980 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:59:18 +0800 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:59:18 +0800 by eliu 如何用手機拍清晰的近拍、微距攝影 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32929#32929 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:56:23 +0800 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:56:23 +0800 by eliu 檔案總覽中看不同的資料夾 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32766#32766 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:34:28 +0800 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:34:28 +0800 by eliu android AndCamera 相片編輯器 使用多重濾鏡 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32721#32721 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:07:34 +0800 Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:07:34 +0800 by eliu 在Android 用相片編輯器 製作文字廣告、海報 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32713#32713 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:25 +0800 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:00:25 +0800 by eliu Creating a banner with photo editor (jpg editor) on Android http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32702#32702 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:10:50 +0800 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:10:50 +0800 by eliu photo editor: apply multiple filters to one object http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32687#32687 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:22:19 +0800 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:22:19 +0800 by eliu