http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=172 evilvte root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 10 Dec 2022 06:35:22 +0800 Flash white bug? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=17919#17919 Mon, 03 May 2010 20:21:18 +0800 Mon, 03 May 2010 20:21:18 +0800 by caleb bug: WINDOW_TITLE_DYNAMIC disables window icon http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=17687#17687 Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:01:13 +0800 Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:01:13 +0800 by aragon bug: MATCH_STRING_EXEC prevents text selection http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=17579#17579 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 06:26:36 +0800 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 06:26:36 +0800 by aragon evilvte 0.4.6 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=17377#17377 Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:24:19 +0800 Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:24:19 +0800 by aragon Pseudo Transparence with Awesome http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=16420#16420 Fri, 19 Feb 2010 05:15:50 +0800 Fri, 19 Feb 2010 05:15:50 +0800 by guest open ~/Documents as default? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=15389#15389 Sat, 05 Dec 2009 00:31:55 +0800 Sat, 05 Dec 2009 00:31:55 +0800 by swyear [demo] Color schemes http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=15246#15246 Thu, 26 Nov 2009 05:22:26 +0800 Thu, 26 Nov 2009 05:22:26 +0800 by guest evilvte 0.4.5 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=15127#15127 Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:01:35 +0800 Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:01:35 +0800 by guest howto change settings http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=14240#14240 Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:46:31 +0800 Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:46:31 +0800 by guest Use evilvte to mimic bashrun or other applications http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=13388#13388 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 02:01:20 +0800 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 02:01:20 +0800 by guest Custom cursor + custom icon at the same time... NICE! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=13299#13299 Sat, 22 Aug 2009 04:37:58 +0800 Sat, 22 Aug 2009 04:37:58 +0800 by guest evilvte in http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=12738#12738 Wed, 05 Aug 2009 04:19:11 +0800 Wed, 05 Aug 2009 04:19:11 +0800 by guest [patch] Dynamic tab label change patch for the evilvte-0.4.5~pre5 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=12166#12166 Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:25:10 +0800 Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:25:10 +0800 by Pavel Plesov evilvte 0.4.5~pre4 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=11920#11920 Sat, 27 Jun 2009 07:35:08 +0800 Sat, 27 Jun 2009 07:35:08 +0800 by guest evilvte may not be horizontally resized smaller http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=11835#11835 Tue, 23 Jun 2009 09:18:32 +0800 Tue, 23 Jun 2009 09:18:32 +0800 by caleb set URGENT hint on bell http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=10747#10747 Wed, 29 Apr 2009 15:19:00 +0800 Wed, 29 Apr 2009 15:19:00 +0800 by guest Dynamic title changes? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=10270#10270 Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:29:03 +0800 Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:29:03 +0800 by guest [Feature Request] NeXT,rxvt style for both tabbar and scrollbars http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=9391#9391 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 23:54:33 +0800 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 23:54:33 +0800 by Insecure evilvte 0.4.4~pre8 released http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=9280#9280 Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:05:30 +0800 Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:05:30 +0800 by guest