http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=143 休閒 root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:32:31 +0800 新竹 六家 頭前溪 興隆大橋&豆腐岩健行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33670#33670 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:19:12 +0800 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:19:12 +0800 by eliu 草嶺古道健行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33655#33655 Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:50:28 +0800 Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:50:28 +0800 by eliu 玄幻小說書單 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33635#33635 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 01:40:24 +0800 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 01:40:24 +0800 by biggboss 清境農場&天空步道(清境高空景觀步道) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33594#33594 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:45:19 +0800 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:45:19 +0800 by guest 新竹市 香山區 海山漁港 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33390#33390 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:36:24 +0800 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:36:24 +0800 by eliu 苗栗縣 後龍鎮 半天寮 好望角 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33281#33281 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:09:05 +0800 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:09:05 +0800 by eliu 2016 台中 新社花海 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33278#33278 Sun, 06 Nov 2016 16:07:19 +0800 Sun, 06 Nov 2016 16:07:19 +0800 by eliu 台中 大雪山森林遊樂區 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32914#32914 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:42:00 +0800 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:42:00 +0800 by eliu 苗栗縣苗栗市貓貍山公園、功維敘隧道(苗栗隧道) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32871#32871 Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:41:29 +0800 Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:41:29 +0800 by eliu 六家線北新竹站 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32805#32805 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:49:00 +0800 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:49:00 +0800 by eliu 台中 后里 中社觀光花市/花海 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32804#32804 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:56:31 +0800 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:56:31 +0800 by eliu 新北市 板橋 林家花園、林本源園邸 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32745#32745 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:54:25 +0800 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 18:54:25 +0800 by eliu 宜蘭縣太平山森林遊樂區 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32727#32727 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 10:32:58 +0800 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 10:32:58 +0800 by eliu 去合歡山賞玉山杜鵑、紅毛杜鵑 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32606#32606 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:54:51 +0800 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:54:51 +0800 by eliu 日本九州四天三夜遊(四) http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32447#32447 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 07:05:17 +0800 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 07:05:17 +0800 by eliu 苗栗 通霄神社/虎頭山公園 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=32417#32417 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:08:48 +0800 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:08:48 +0800 by eliu 新竹縣 新豐鄉 小叮噹科學主題樂園 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31999#31999 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:20:45 +0800 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:20:45 +0800 by eliu 桃園縣 大溪 慈湖 兩蔣文化園區 蔣公集中營 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31777#31777 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:56:31 +0800 Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:56:31 +0800 by eliu 搭海線火車 & 公車到 台中 高美濕地 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31596#31596 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:32:35 +0800 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:32:35 +0800 by eliu 彰化縣 彰化市 扇形車庫 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=31594#31594 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:15:38 +0800 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:15:38 +0800 by eliu