http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=105 LGJ root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Tue, 18 Jun 2019 03:50:34 +0800 ubuntu 的小白請注意! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=25786#25786 Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:26:43 +0800 Sat, 10 Dec 2011 10:26:43 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 近況如何?? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=25082#25082 Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:48:54 +0800 Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:48:54 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 南瑪都颱風災情地圖 http://tba.tw/mb/ http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=24660#24660 Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:26:10 +0800 Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:26:10 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 我跑去結紮了! http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=24130#24130 Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:37:51 +0800 Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:37:51 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 台語文 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=24120#24120 Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:17:12 +0800 Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:17:12 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 信任度調查 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=23940#23940 Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:14:36 +0800 Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:14:36 +0800 by tinmean 親子丼 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=23878#23878 Tue, 31 May 2011 23:37:55 +0800 Tue, 31 May 2011 23:37:55 +0800 by eliu Canonical (Ubuntu) - the evil company http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=23476#23476 Sun, 08 May 2011 16:39:37 +0800 Sun, 08 May 2011 16:39:37 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 又是 Ubuntu 的策略? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=23416#23416 Thu, 05 May 2011 08:48:05 +0800 Thu, 05 May 2011 08:48:05 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 這年頭小白真囂張啊 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=23351#23351 Sun, 01 May 2011 09:38:30 +0800 Sun, 01 May 2011 09:38:30 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 腫瘤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=22424#22424 Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:46:30 +0800 Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:46:30 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 脾胰之分 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=22421#22421 Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:27:58 +0800 Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:27:58 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=21970#21970 Mon, 10 Jan 2011 12:45:33 +0800 Mon, 10 Jan 2011 12:45:33 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 放生 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=21471#21471 Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:54:30 +0800 Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:54:30 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 還沒看清 Canonical/Ubuntu 的面目嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=21370#21370 Tue, 09 Nov 2010 08:15:16 +0800 Tue, 09 Nov 2010 08:15:16 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 怪鳥 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=20236#20236 Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:59:26 +0800 Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:59:26 +0800 by eliu 平脈 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=20234#20234 Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:51:05 +0800 Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:51:05 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 不可共量性 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=19813#19813 Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:38:22 +0800 Sat, 17 Jul 2010 07:38:22 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 科學對巫術 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=18940#18940 Mon, 07 Jun 2010 11:55:08 +0800 Mon, 07 Jun 2010 11:55:08 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動 內鬼? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=17833#17833 Sat, 01 May 2010 07:55:08 +0800 Sat, 01 May 2010 07:55:08 +0800 by 本人已不在此站活動