http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=1 hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Thu, 21 Jan 2021 01:45:15 +0800 LuaTeX 最簡單的中文小例子 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34862#34862 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:54:19 +0800 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:54:19 +0800 by qtnez gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34861#34861 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:58:31 +0800 by guest 系統列的全形/半形切換會讓gcin crash http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34858#34858 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:59:03 +0800 by yan12125 中文標點符號的微調--ChineseJFM http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34855#34855 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:24:39 +0800 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:24:39 +0800 by qtnez LBRY vs Youtube http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34854#34854 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:06:57 +0800 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:06:57 +0800 by qtnez Panasonic冰箱門冷藏室的電燈開關卡住 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34853#34853 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:44:30 +0800 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:44:30 +0800 by eliu xeCJK vs ctex vs luatexja http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34852#34852 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:55:23 +0800 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:55:23 +0800 by qtnez Welcome our new member, jaya masa to hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34851#34851 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:12:00 +0800 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:12:00 +0800 by site admin 想在ODS內打包字形檔遭遇的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34850#34850 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:12:10 +0800 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:12:10 +0800 by IanHo 閒聊中文標點符號懸掛 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34848#34848 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:01:18 +0800 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:01:18 +0800 by IanHo Tab S7+ 與 Note10+ 中無法新增輸入法 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34846#34846 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:23:10 +0800 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:23:10 +0800 by eliu LuaLaTeX 排版中文(二):字型設定 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34840#34840 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:48:05 +0800 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:48:05 +0800 by qtnez TELEGRAM 支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34836#34836 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:56:50 +0800 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:56:50 +0800 by Mark Chang LuaLaTeX 排版中文(一):一個實際的小例子 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34834#34834 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:09:32 +0800 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:09:32 +0800 by qtnez fx不能發文!?所以寫標題---某處看到的: sudo apt-get install vlc-plugin-libde265 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34833#34833 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 04:10:50 +0800 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 04:10:50 +0800 by IanHo 注音候選字必須按 Shift+N 問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34829#34829 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:44:48 +0800 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:44:48 +0800 by eliu 漢字部件輸入法表格檔的從發想到擱置,過程筆記 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34828#34828 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:20:47 +0800 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:20:47 +0800 by IanHo 有關可攜式 gcin (Portable gcin) 之可行性? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34827#34827 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:45:31 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:45:31 +0800 by peterboy888 建議功能 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34826#34826 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:52:38 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 17:52:38 +0800 by peterboy888 Traybar 的 注音符號 選項,輸入注音位置錯誤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34825#34825 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:32:55 +0800 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:32:55 +0800 by peterboy888