http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=1 hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Wed, 21 Nov 2018 04:30:09 +0800 Echoes In Rain http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34210#34210 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:47:25 +0800 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:47:25 +0800 by eliu 使用gcin Windows時 發生錯誤訊息? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34208#34208 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:50:03 +0800 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:50:03 +0800 by eliu Ubuntu 18.04/16.04/…/12.04 安裝最新的 gcin 中文輸入的完整步驟 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34206#34206 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:43:28 +0800 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:43:28 +0800 by guest 有个关于鍵盘选字的建议 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34205#34205 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:01:07 +0800 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:01:07 +0800 by shingli gcin小鍵盤呼叫方法? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34202#34202 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:57:15 +0800 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:57:15 +0800 by lin12172005 Fail to install gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34186#34186 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:38:53 +0800 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:38:53 +0800 by eliu 從營養學看為什麼感冒容易在秋冬季節大流行 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34183#34183 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:10:43 +0800 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:10:43 +0800 by eliu 如何清洗鍵盤 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34182#34182 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:05:42 +0800 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:05:42 +0800 by eliu ctrl輸入標點符號會被強制轉換&無法輸入部份注音文&搜尋字庫永遠是not found http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34176#34176 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:03:32 +0800 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:03:32 +0800 by guest 可以加入Android P Emojis輸入法嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34169#34169 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:48:06 +0800 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:48:06 +0800 by eliu 關於製作gtab的問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34167#34167 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:14:58 +0800 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:14:58 +0800 by eliu [懷舊玩具] 藍獅子義肢裝修經驗 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34163#34163 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:22:49 +0800 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:22:49 +0800 by winlin CDK VA-15C 熱水器 逆止閥 再生術 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34162#34162 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:54:03 +0800 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:54:03 +0800 by eliu 請問全形與半形能切換嗎? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34158#34158 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:50:39 +0800 by eliu gcin是否支援新酷音? http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34156#34156 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:48:50 +0800 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:48:50 +0800 by yan12125 卡到爆了 blackberry http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34152#34152 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:57:37 +0800 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:57:37 +0800 by eliu vcredist VC redistributable 爆肥很多 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34146#34146 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:37 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 安裝/使用說明 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34142#34142 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:03:58 +0800 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 07:03:58 +0800 by eliu acer A517-51G-51QL 使用心得 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34124#34124 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:37:06 +0800 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:37:06 +0800 by eliu 關於TSF的支援 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=34120#34120 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:29:29 +0800 by guest