http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss hyperrate.com http://hyperrate.com/dir.php?eid=1 hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com root@hyperrate.com Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:33:32 +0800 編輯區超過一行,下方鍵盤會跳動 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33581#33581 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:46:50 +0800 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:46:50 +0800 by 黑諾 倉頡解碼建議 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33580#33580 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:56:41 +0800 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:56:41 +0800 by 黑諾 畸形的台灣的網路購物 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33579#33579 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:35:26 +0800 by eliu Debian 9 自動啟動問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33576#33576 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:22:47 +0800 by guest 芙洛麗大飯店的 buffet http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33575#33575 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:44:32 +0800 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:44:32 +0800 by eliu gcin Android 鍵盤自備字型 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33572#33572 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:05:55 +0800 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:05:55 +0800 by eliu gcin Windows 用 chrome 下載被認為是惡意軟體?請用 IE http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33566#33566 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 10:54:59 +0800 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 10:54:59 +0800 by eliu freehand lines neon glow http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33563#33563 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:35:24 +0800 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:35:24 +0800 by eliu 自由手繪線段霓紅燈光輝 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33562#33562 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:30:31 +0800 Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:30:31 +0800 by eliu centos7不知道怎麼裝gcin http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33561#33561 Wed, 31 May 2017 00:08:25 +0800 Wed, 31 May 2017 00:08:25 +0800 by 老刀 野牡丹、Melastoma candidum, Asian Melastome http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33560#33560 Tue, 30 May 2017 13:22:56 +0800 Tue, 30 May 2017 13:22:56 +0800 by eliu 狹瓣八仙花、Hydrangea angustipetala http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33559#33559 Tue, 30 May 2017 13:11:41 +0800 Tue, 30 May 2017 13:11:41 +0800 by eliu 水鴨腳秋海棠、Begonia formosana http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33558#33558 Tue, 30 May 2017 07:41:52 +0800 Tue, 30 May 2017 07:41:52 +0800 by eliu 新竹市 科園社區(龍山社區) 火鍋世家 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33557#33557 Sat, 27 May 2017 18:47:10 +0800 Sat, 27 May 2017 18:47:10 +0800 by eliu pppoe/pppd 自動結束、不正常結束 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33556#33556 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 Fri, 26 May 2017 10:10:23 +0800 by eliu 請問有支援黑莓priv鍵盤嗎 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33555#33555 Wed, 24 May 2017 20:51:38 +0800 Wed, 24 May 2017 20:51:38 +0800 by eliu 關於選擇建 - asdfzxcv http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33554#33554 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 22:31:24 +0800 by eliu 當你與眾不同,你不是天才就是白痴 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33552#33552 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:13 +0800 by eliu ubuntu 1604 /etc/resolv.conf 127.0.1.1 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33551#33551 Sun, 21 May 2017 18:58:32 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 18:58:32 +0800 by eliu 關於詞庫匯出和匯入問題 http://hyperrate.com/thread.php?tid=33549#33549 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 Sun, 21 May 2017 08:13:51 +0800 by eliu